Account  |  Mobile  |  Help    
Home Database Live Audio Forums Wiki Classifieds Submit Info About

Motorola CP185 VHF
posted by ranchboy

Looking for used Motorola CP185 vhf radios Still looking, preferably UHF now!  Thanks
512 Wed December 11, 2013 10:55pm
any type of tunaverters for car AM radio's to change band to 150+ mhz
posted by radioactiveeisendope

Please e-mail me at  Particularly interested in a Tompkins  brand or other variety maybe one with a squelch if possible.  Or if anyone has a ...
565 Sun December 8, 2013 9:16pm
WTT 396xt for a 996xt
posted by mule1075

Still looking to trade anyone interested?
564 Wed November 20, 2013 8:57pm
Motorola Maratrac Siren Amp & DEK
posted by ofcbjjohnson
592 Mon November 18, 2013 10:29pm
posted by cool101530

Have MaxTrac UHF mobile - Model D34MJA7DA5CK Will trade for Low band
465 Sat November 16, 2013 9:58pm
10 meter radio
posted by kickinkz

Looking for a 10 meter preference on brand, just need something to start with. Shoot me a PM with what you have, what you want, and where you're at. Thanks!
535 Thu November 7, 2013 6:10pm
posted by GB1952
499 Thu November 7, 2013 2:39pm
Orion ProVoice DSP option board
posted by ElroyJetson

Option board for EDACS Orion radio,  supporting ProVoice feature
605 Sat November 2, 2013 1:58am
ACT iCharger Plates
posted by Muxlow

Im looking for some charging plates to fit into a ACT iCharge i10.   Looking for   MACOM P5100 LION MACOM LPE200 Motorola XTS3000  
503 Fri November 1, 2013 5:10pm
Uniden UH96
posted by Damjosh76

Does anyone have one they're ready to sell? Thanks, Damien
578 Tue October 29, 2013 11:27pm
Motorola XTS3000 II internal keypad
posted by ANAVAGH

Looking for a xts3000 model 2 internal keypad.
552 Sat October 19, 2013 8:59pm

Powered by: PhotoPost Classifieds
Copyright 2013 All Enthusiast, Inc.

Copyright 2009 by LLC Privacy Policy  |  Terms and Conditions